Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DVD-R For Data 16X Speed Correspondence 4.7GB

DVD-R For Data 16X Speed Correspondence 4.7GB
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Production of DVD etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:59:58
Because there is no useless thing, I think that it is an affordable one. However, once it is opened, it is just packing it with paper so it will be a little troubling afterwards.
This review is about item#18925007.
Dubbing HDD movies
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:51:51
I use about 200 sheets, but no error has come out on 1 sheet. I bought it at the premise that an error comes out because the price is cheap, but this result is satisfactory. Moreover, it is high evaluation that the character of "monotaro" is small and inconspicuous and it is wide print.
This review is about item#18925007.
Record and distribute large amounts of photo data
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 16:35:14
I bought it because the cost is very low. Opening the package is "smelly". I felt a stinky smell like a nose stabbing, and I felt as if I could see my eyes. There are many products purchased so far, all were satisfied with COSPA, but only this product was different.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:10:47
I bought it for storing data. Quality is also wonderfully satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#18925007.
writing
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:39:38
I could not write 10 more times. Although it was described as being exchanged, I think that there is an obligation to concretely show the procedure whether it is really there
This review is about item#18925007.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 23:46:48
I bought it for recording, but it is enough for the data use.
This review is about item#18925007.
For TV dubbing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:06:21
It is used for program copy of HD recorder. Because it was cheap, I thought that I could get an error, but it did not have any problem at all. Even if it fails, it is unfortunate because it is about 20 yen per sheet.
This review is about item#18925007.
For data storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 23:59:47
I bought a set of 10 but I am afraid that there is no box to put them together without being in the case
This review is about item#48620565.
Copy DVD
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 22:57:51
I could use it normally! Price is reasonable! I would like to buy as soon as I lose it.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 17:30:41
At this time, I used several pieces, but there is no problem. I repeat.
This review is about item#18925007.
Saving data
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:29:38
The writing speed is also slow, and errors are also likely to occur. In the case of a citizen, writing error of 1 or more out of 10 sheets became error. DVD package 50 case which package is also not case and is vacant is necessary. I can not recommend it much.
This review is about item#18925007.
for work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 16:46:41
It's cute as I wrote casually, but I wonder if I can give it to customers. It is enough unless you get errors etc.
This review is about item#18925007.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 03:07:02
Although it was cheap, I was impressed that I could use it properly
This review is about item#18925007.
For exporting shot video
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:00:34
Until now, we have used reliable domestic manufacturers even if it is a little expensive, but each company has to finish media production and have to use foreign domestic media. Although it was foreign domestic, the price was cheap and there was anxiety, it was betrayed in a good meaning. I still use only a few, but there is no error at all. I think that we will love this product in the future.
This review is about item#18925007.
Write data
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 23:00:31
It is interesting that it is written as a monotalou. I used about 10 sheets, but there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#18925007.
Data storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 08:09:42
I have not used it yet, but this price is satisfactory. Since there is nothing in the hole in the middle, I will use it like this because I entered it without problems if I inserted it into a vacant container of 50 sheets I had purchased before.
This review is about item#18925007.
Data storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 14:17:11
The durability of stored data is unknown, but printing on the label side with an inkjet printer has been made clean. I feel it like a matte paper in the feel of touching the label side with my hand.
This review is about item#18925007.
1