Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of microSDHC Card

microSDHC Card
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
I purchased it with SD card for drive recorder.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:10:59
I used it for a week in the drive recorder, but since I got an error indicating that initialization was displayed, I am using a new SD card replacement.
This review is about item#46807643.
I use it for a drive recorder.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:56:51
For this performance 1000 yen is high in COSPA. We are using safe transit, no problem.
This review is about item#46807634.
Memory of voice recorder
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:47:42
We have used it without any problem.
This review is about item#46807625.
drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 23:44:16
In the class 4 micro SD of the company there was a case that the picture could not be recorded successfully, but in this class 10 thing it was usable normally. I think that the class 4 thing is not bad, but it was incompatible with constantly recording with a drive recorder.
This review is about item#46807634.
To the drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 17:12:57
I used it in a drive recorder. I am satisfied that I can use it normally
This review is about item#46807625.
drive recorder
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:27:40
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#46807625.
For tablet
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 13:26:23
For now, it can be used without problem. I think the cost value is good.
This review is about item#46807643.
Compact camera that can shoot movies
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 14:23:25
I was worried about the problem of "compatibility" that was in the review here, but I can use it without any problem. Conversion cartridge adapter is satisfied with this price, but I saw later that I was even cheap at a wagon sale of a nearby home electronics mass merchant store, but if the price difference of about 200 yen, I have to bother to go out to buy this alone It is convenient to finish with monotaro which can be sent directly if you think.
This review is about item#46807634.
Security camera built-in memory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 15:16:36
I bought class 4, but since trouble occurred, I purchased class 10 additionally. Because there was not much price difference with Class 4, I wish I had purchased this first.
This review is about item#46807625.
Used on mobile phones
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 15:31:40
It is a tremendously bad thing. From the beginning, many write errors occurred, and data can not be deleted or written at all in one week and several days. In summary it was a cheap bad product. I do not feel like blaming Monotaro Inc. because I can not understand such things by appearance, but I thought that it would be better not to handle this product in the future. I use money for garbage, I feel frustrated.
This review is about item#46807634.
Used for smartphone
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 21:37:42
Especially writing speed etc can be used without problem It is very satisfying if we consider the price.
This review is about item#46807634.
1