Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Ball, Ball PrecisionSUS440C Milli Size

Steel Ball, Ball PrecisionSUS440C Milli Size
Sales Price: 0.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Science experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 21:27:23
I purchased it by wrong size, so I could not use it in this experiment, but I think that I will repurchase a different size because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#40413931.
Used for PCX center spring rider
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 01:15:54
The bearing that came with the product soon became frustrating, so I was looking for an alternative item. Choose the closest thing with various sizes. I have been using it for 3 years now without having to replace it.
This review is about item#40413992.
Repair of chain cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 10:14:48
You can buy these things! I was touched. In the home center, it was a front door payment that it was impossible to put only such a ball of such a bearing.
This review is about item#40413992.
Parts of outboard motor (click stopper of lever)
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 02:44:08
Although it is an 8 mm bearing ball that was readily available at Tokyu Hands etc. in the past, is it related to the Gun Sword Law? It was saved because we did not sell easily.
This review is about item#38448471.
For repairing tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 15:07:21
I purchased it for repair at the time of O / H of mini ratchet. The ratchet's operation sound began to worry, it was in disorder, cleaning place, we were inadvertently losing the precision ball inside and was in trouble. As it was a loving tool, I found this item and ordered it immediately as I wanted to repair it somehow. I made it to sten for just in case but it was 2 mm, so the price was cheap, so I actually incorporated it and worked without problems at all. There are ten pieces of 2 mm, so there is no need to purchase it next time, but if you want a desire, you can use a small number of precision springs for the same purpose so I am happy if it is low price.
This review is about item#40413956.
A sound ball to put in a bell
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 16:23:41
Although it is a good work with a good sphere, it is like a steel ball without stainless steel, but I am considering whether to buy or not buy it (state where the bell is not ringing).
This review is about item#40413992.
Design and mass research
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 10:29:07
The cost is good, maybe it is a little heavy. On the contrary extremely tight and strong mass is also interesting.
This review is about item#40413992.
Performance test of product
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 08:29:01
As I was in a very hurry, the point I received on the next day was very good. I might not have found it as soon as I went to the store to buy it. Taking the manhours to go buy, considering the time it was really good to order here.
This review is about item#38448453.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Ball
  • Ball
  • Nakatani Kinzoku Kogyo
  • 2.72 SGD
  • 4.571430(35)
Steel Ball
Newt Cfc Bulb
Steel Ball
wrecking ball
Stainless knob mirror finish SUSBA