Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Cleaner Sponge

Tire Cleaner Sponge
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
160 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 34
3 star 21
2 star 21
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 160 Reviews
Purchase on a private car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 10:15:30
It is an ordinary sponge brush although it is used for private cars. The appearance is better than the one in the discount store.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 10:18:39
I thought that the sponge part was thick, but it was just fine when used. Liquid extension is also good, sponge is also very soft. Somewhat, the adhesive part of the handle and the sponge feels like a little weak.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire sponge
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:21:32
I used it several times and it was not too soft The tire wax growth is also good so buy it There is no loss!
This review is about item#37716953.
Black the tire!
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:56:23
Used for company's tire wax application. In this application, I wonder if it's a bit smaller. I think whether it is for car washing including the wheel to the last. Next time I will cut it a little and make it smaller.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax application
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 21:22:34
The sponge is thick and easy to use, it is likely to last long.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire coating
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 09:30:44
It is the favorite of the president for now just right area.
This review is about item#37716953.
When cleaning the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 22:45:41
The hands are clean and comfortable to wear Thailand wax. Up to now I was doing with a sponge, but as the handle is attached, work will proceed easily.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax time
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 14:57:39
Spongebob is high quality for price. Workability is good and it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#37716953.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:39:36
I use it for car tire wax. Easy to apply to tires, very easy to use.
This review is about item#37716953.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:03:13
We had assumed that we mainly applied tire wax to truck tires, but the sponge and pedestal part peeled off immediately. I paste it with an adhesive and use it. The durability of the sponge itself is surprisingly good so I think that the evaluation will be improved if the pasting method and shape are improved.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 21:41:02
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but I'm looking forward to how much I have it.
This review is about item#37716953.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:54:18
Cheap best. I do not feel problems with use. I decided on cost-oriented.
This review is about item#37716953.
Wax application to tires
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:14:05
Caution! You can peel off with one use! Absolutely do not buy it! I tried to apply the monotaro brand of Thai and wax with the sponge for this monotaro brand tire, but after two weeks of use, the sponge part was peeled off and became useless. Since it can not be helped, I used wearing a sponge part that got rubber gloves and peeled off the wax, but it became stupid, and I bought again for the tire sponge made by Emon, last month. Monotaro brands are good ones, but imagine such as booster cable (which will soon break the wire) and quality control gloves (half of one bag is open hole, seams torn and so on) Attention is necessary because things of poor quality are included as well.
This review is about item#37716953.
During maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:27:31
Oh well so I use it for tire wax Color categorized into oiliness and aquatic life
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:45:41
Although it is an original brand, I am satisfied because it is a firm thing.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 18:17:56
When washing the inside of the aluminum wheel, hands are not soiled, and hands are not damaged by brake parts etc., which is convenient. However, since the dirt on the recessed part of the wheel hardly falls, locally, it is washed with a thin urethane + finger tips.
This review is about item#37716953.
When using tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 08:46:08
I spared my money before and sponge was used by bare hands, but this is perfect.
This review is about item#37716953.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:50:01
I bought it for using tire wax bought here! It is easy to have and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37716953.
Used for tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:53:28
Sponge is a little bigger and easy to use for tires.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax application
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:54:20
I can not take sponges and do more work than price.
This review is about item#37716953.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Car Wash Sponge
Wax Sponge
Wheel Sponge Stick
Tire Wax Sponge
E-Z WASH
Cream Sponge Tires
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Tire brush handle
Comes With Tire Sponge Handle