Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Cleaner Sponge

Tire Cleaner Sponge
Sales Price: 7.40 SGD
Review Rating: 3.46
146 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 30
3 star 19
2 star 19
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 146 Reviews
Tire polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:45:41
Although it is an original brand, I am satisfied because it is a firm thing.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 18:17:56
When washing the inside of the aluminum wheel, hands are not soiled, and hands are not damaged by brake parts etc., which is convenient. However, since the dirt on the recessed part of the wheel hardly falls, locally, it is washed with a thin urethane + finger tips.
This review is about item#37716953.
When using tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 08:46:08
I spared my money before and sponge was used by bare hands, but this is perfect.
This review is about item#37716953.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 12:50:01
I bought it for using tire wax bought here! It is easy to have and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37716953.
Used for tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:53:28
Sponge is a little bigger and easy to use for tires.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire wax application
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 11:54:20
I can not take sponges and do more work than price.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:22:15
The price is also attractive and easy to use. I wish I could be a little harder.
This review is about item#37716953.
Application of tire wax
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 11:46:33
Joining between the part of the hand (plus) and the brush (sponge) is not good.
This review is about item#37716953.
For extending the car tire after polishing agent application
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 08:35:58
Because it has a handle, it helps you not to get your hands dirty.
This review is about item#37716953.
For car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:37:52
It seems better to stretch with this product than to paint tire wax as it is. I will use it for a while and see the situation.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:56:01
It is good that cost performance is good and hands are not soiled. How about the durability after that? I will verify from now.
This review is about item#37716953.
I got a sponge and handle
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 17:42:20
Purchased for cleansing boots. In a few days I got my handle and sponge. Use only with sponge. I thought that this would be okay and I bought a monotaro brand. It is cheap and bad! I am disappointed.
This review is about item#37716953.
Car wash of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:22:16
I am spraying the wax spray on the sponge part, but I feel that moisture retention is good or elongation of wax is also good.
This review is about item#37716953.
For tire wax
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:02:21
The adhesion of the sponge and the handle is weak, and sometimes it does not have months
This review is about item#37716953.
Used when car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 17:59:44
One was for washing the wheel and the other for the tire wax, but you can use both well enough. The durability is about to come.
This review is about item#37716953.
Tire waxing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:37:43
I think that it is the best product for finishing work of tire wax.
This review is about item#37716953.
Paint the tire cleaner
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:11:33
As soon as I started using it, the sponge part was peeled off the handle.
This review is about item#37716953.
When painting tire wax
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:16:37
Although the sponge part can still be used, the handle part has peeled off. I think if there is more durability.
This review is about item#37716953.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 09:22:12
I felt the handle unexpectedly big but it felt easy to use How long will the sponge last?
This review is about item#37716953.
When wearing tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:51:16
I am satisfied with the price, but I wish it had more durability. Sponge peels off gradually.
This review is about item#37716953.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Car Wash Sponge
Wheel Sponge Stick
Wax Sponge
Tire Wax Sponge
E-Z WASH
Cream Sponge Tires
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Tire brush handle
Comes With Tire Sponge Handle