Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wicker Type Mix Brown Basket

Wicker Type Mix Brown Basket
Sales Price: 76.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For replacing the existing bicycle basket
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:51:07
The feeling of wisteria is a good feeling. It seems to be larger in size than a normal basket a little.
This review is about item#36683491.
Front basket
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 23:28:08
Picture is too good. I regret that I thought that it was more rattanish. But as a product there is firm strength as well and there are also large and high, so you can put items such as shopping with confidence.
This review is about item#36683507.
Used on a bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 18:08:41
It was a product knitted with vinyl strings on the main point of the wire. Because it was written as "Rattan style", I expected that it was more realistic, but the impression that I received is "Vinyl basket". It was a feeling that the photos were too good. It does not matter for use, so it will be good because it is likely to last long.
This review is about item#36683507.
Used on a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 07:27:18
I have been working for more than 4 years since purchase, but I am doing my best at active duty.
This review is about item#36683491.
For personal use bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 08:28:44
It used for 5 years, installed in Super Cub, but durability is outstanding and still active. The strength of the basket itself is also excellent, without discoloration of wisteria style. I purchased it again for my bicycle.
This review is about item#36683491.
For bicycle cages
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 16:26:13
I am satisfied with the design, I am very satisfied if it is about a little higher (5 cm) if possible.
This review is about item#36683491.
Used for 20 inch bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 09:14:59
I installed it on a 20-inch bicycle. It is good to wash durability well with rattan style.
This review is about item#36683507.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 15:20:47
Because it looks like a resin tube rather than a rattan it is knitted so it will be okay if it gets wet in the rain, it will be okay too dry and it will not break and it will be good I think that it looks like a rattan better than anything and it is a favorite because it looks like a good thing. I'm glad that there are also rear baskets.
This review is about item#36683491.
shopping
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 22:21:38
It may be rigid feeling. Because price is not cheap, I want you to stain fittings. I wonder if I should last long
This review is about item#36683491.
Changing the car in front of Mama Chari
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 17:37:16
I exchanged tires at the same time as exchanging tires for electric assisted bicycles used for seven years. My wife is happy with a fashionable design. Even looking from nearby it looks like a real rattan. It is easy to buy when the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#36683491.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Rattan Basket Brown
Front Basket
Front Basket
Bike Basket
Wicker-style basket
Round Type Wire Basket
Round Type Wire Basket
Wire Basket
Small Basket
Front Basket
Large Basket
Bicycle Front Basket