Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder

Ultra Thin Nitrile Gloves, With Powder
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
609 Customer Reviews
5 star 353
4 star 133
3 star 59
2 star 38
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 609 Reviews
Car oil change and chassis black coating etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:27:25
It is easy to use without powder, but with powder.
Working with oil and grease
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:43:56
It is cheap but easy to break. The impression of using both L and M, the smaller size fits and may not be torn.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 14:48:09
There is no problem with wearing, but it is powered so it is a difficult point after wearing. (It can not be helped because it is with powder)
This review is about item#35779116.
My car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 01:22:16
There is no problem in use. But is it easy to be torn?
This review is about item#35779107.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:24:51
Because the price is cheap you can use it without hesitation even for a bit of work.
This review is about item#35779107.
Inspection of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:24:00
I always get lost without powder. Even without powder it is unlikely that it will be difficult to fit, so I will purchase it from next time. (I was concerned about the adhesion of powder after taking gloves.)
This review is about item#35779091.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 20:01:28
I use it both with powder and without powder, but it is powdered just a little without powder. (Although there is no problem separately) Powder is more firmly attached to the eyes and the first shot on that day is very smooth. However, although it is natural, if sweat is naturally it is difficult to wear the second time for the second time even with powder. I think that this can not be helped. Which is better with powder or without powder? Personally, "without powder" is slightly dominant. The reason is that it is difficult for white clothes to attract white powder. Even if it says, even if you are careful about this, you do not have to worry so how come you like it? I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#35779107.
During maintenance work
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:53:58
It can not be helped because it is cheap, but it can be torn at once. So there was not much function as gloves.
This review is about item#35779107.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:41:12
Although I have used various kinds until now, this is the best for size, ease of use and economy as well. We will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 09:49:56
For the first time, I purchased disposable gloves. When I always change the oil, I did not want my hand to be covered with oil. It was painful to wash off the oil that enters between the nails after the oil change. However, you can easily change the oil after purchasing this glove. I bought powder with this time, but I think I will purchase a powder pear next time.
This review is about item#35779107.
Chemical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:07:19
Since it is cheap, it can be used without reserve. This is important for safety.
This review is about item#35779107.
For cleaning up
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 23:47:48
Although it is cheap, it does not matter, but it is thin and easy to break a little. I think that it is easy to use because there is a fit to that extent.
This review is about item#35779107.
Protection of dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:34:48
Used for dirty work such as car oil change, air conditioner wash, drain gut cleaning and so on. Durable and rare things can not tear. Of course it is not good if you hook it on a sharp point. Usually M size is exactly good, but this is S size is more usable because there is not much finger. However, it is Puttsunpatun. I think that it is M size unless you consider the remainder of your finger.
This review is about item#35779091.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 18:41:01
Although it is thin, it is surprisingly strong and can be disposable and it is very handy. It fits perfectly in the hand and is indispensable for detailed work.
This review is about item#35779091.
Car, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 22:18:44
Until now, it was bare hands or gloves, but buying this glove drastically reduces the dirt on the hands! Of course it is natural. It is quite durable with oil resistance.
This review is about item#35779107.
Prevention of contamination of oil work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:30:48
Used under gloves in soil and oil work. It is better to be covered with oil and better wash hands with industrial soap ,,,, durability is not broken under normal work under army gloves, but once disposable is disposable. If it is an amateur youth, this is also an ant ,,,
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil resistance is good for maintenance of motor vehicles and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:21:50
It is oil-resistant to the maintenance of motor vehicles and motorcycles, thin, easy to use, cheap, so do not mind doing it without disposing. It is inexpensive and satisfactory in performance.
This review is about item#35779107.
Oil change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:22:25
I think that the price is reasonable because it is disposable. I repeatedly purchase it.
This review is about item#35779116.
Cleaning, bicycle, bike, maintenance of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:38:11
Because it is cheap and the quality is also good, I am using it for various work.
This review is about item#35779107.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:09:03
Well hands are big but good in size and cospa is okay too
This review is about item#35779116.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Copy Paper
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Very Light PVC Gloves
Nitrile NEO Blue
Deodorization Face Mask