Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sliding Type Usb Memory

Sliding Type Usb Memory
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Use for data migration
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:15:25
Although it is necessary other than 4G, 4G is urgently needed now.
This review is about item#35149764.
Use it to move data.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:41:36
It is easy to use and satisfied. If the mouth is blocked at the time of storage, I am afraid I am more satisfied.
This review is about item#35149764.
Movie storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 23:30:04
Even USB-2 connection can be written at nearly twice the speed, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35149764.
Data storage, backup etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 15:44:31
It is very convenient in sliding style
This review is about item#35149773.
For data backup
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 17:59:05
I like it because there is no need to lose the cap with a slide type. I bought it at a discount price cheaper than other companies so it was good. Also, repeat when there is opportunity to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35149764.
For temporary storage of data and movement between PCs
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 16:13:15
It is difficult to enter whether the insertion port is narrow. I feel caught on the slide and the movement is bad. I bought five, but there are variations in quality.
This review is about item#35149764.
For storing NC data
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 13:30:38
Because it is a sliding type, it is easy to use without having to take out from the case
This review is about item#35149773.
For data sharing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:37:38
I purchased three identical items to share data. There is no need to worry about losing the cap, so the hole to attach the strap with this size is also very useful. I saw the same thing at home appliance mass retailer but it was cheaper here after all.
This review is about item#35149773.
Normal
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 15:19:40
It is easy to use without losing the lid
This review is about item#35149764.
Data movement between PCs
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 16:25:15
When inserting into the PC, I try to plug in while pressing the button of the slide, it will not go to the PC. You only need to be careful not to press the button, but shape it. . .
This review is about item#35149773.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-21 10:35:17
I do not have to worry about losing the lid and I patronize it. The function does not have any problem.
This review is about item#40420493.
Submitting photos etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-27 17:21:12
There is no problem, there is no worry of losing the lid ○
This review is about item#35149764.
Data storage
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-19 15:58:00
It is quite good
This review is about item#35149764.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
USB Memory
USB Flash memory
USB Flash Drives
USB Memory Sticks
USB Memory
USB memory JetFlash 530
USB memory pocket bit
USB Flash Memory
USB Memory 2.0
USB2.0 memory RMP
USB3.0 Memory