Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15

Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Hose for oil catch tank
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 12:51:45
Because the blowby gas is returned to the air cleaner box, the turbo car gets brown as it gets vaporized and sticks to the surroundings and it can not be removed even if it is cleaned, so we made it for this heat resistant hose. I want products that are resistant to durability, heat resistance and oil resistance.
This review is about item#34821613.
Used for power steering hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:28:38
It was difficult to install because the pressure resistance was excellent. It was hard. I think that you can purchase 10 centimeters unit.
This review is about item#34821552.
Moving of filler neck
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 21:22:55
I have not installed yet, but things seem to be good so it seems to be usable without problems.
This review is about item#34821735.
It is used as a hose of a fuel tank and a warming machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:22:36
It was cheaper than home center, so I bought it.
This review is about item#34821516.
Apply to agricultural engines, use, extend when attaching a small filter, attach.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:27:02
It is soft and convenient. However, it is easy to break when bent small.
This review is about item#34821491.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:50:01
Used as a low-pressure return hydraulic circuit hose of machines Satisfied with solid products
This review is about item#34821613.
Installation of diesel fuel meter
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 21:33:24
It was able to be used with Bridgestone type hose purchased before without any problem in use. The price is also cheap, I think it's quite good.
This review is about item#34821683.
For gasoline tank hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 14:33:00
Purchase for Harley Until now I used it only for oil resistance but I thought about resistance to heat, vibration, resistance to oil
This review is about item#34821507.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 01:50:02
There is no problem for now. Thanks for getting what you need. I will also use it.
This review is about item#34821491.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 15:50:50
Packaging was also polite and satisfying. Shipment is also fast, I feel it.
This review is about item#34821491.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:21:40
I always purchase it. I think that it is easy to purchase and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34821507.
I used it for the return side piping of the working oil of the PTO device!
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:21:45
It's soft, but firm and secure. I think that it is good!
This review is about item#34821683.
For blow-by oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:46:56
It is necessary and sufficient to make it firmly.
This review is about item#34821552.
Used as a return hose of the coating machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 20:04:57
Better if the price easy to use is a bit cheaper as it will not be harder than genuine hose
This review is about item#34821561.
As a connection hose to receive engine oil waste oil
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:47:14
Even hot oil can be used without problems becoming soft.
This review is about item#34821857.
Used for connection of turnip oil cooler
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 10:39:19
Although there is no problem in quality with oil resistance, it was hard to expand the hose with a pressure-resistant structure and it was hard to connect the joint part. I should reflect on choosing something a little less pressure resistant.
This review is about item#34821491.
Repair of oil hose
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 19:16:03
It's saved because it's a pretty big size.
This review is about item#34821613.
For oiling kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 18:01:03
I bought it for oiling kerosene. It is softer than the previous ones. Although it is stated as oil resistance, as a precaution, when I checked whether it is suitable for oil delivery of kerosene etc. to Jukawa Rubber, it was an answer that it is not suitable. I already use it, so I will use it until I can use it. In the explanation of the product, I wanted you to write it as kerosene unusable.
This review is about item#34821701.
Lubricating the stove
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:44:09
I think that it is enough for home use because it is price.
This review is about item#34821516.
Repair of oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 17:40:44
I am satisfied with the same feeling of use as conventional products.
This review is about item#34821613.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Hoses
Rubber Water Hose with Fiber
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Oil Resistant Hose
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Steam Hose
Gasoline hose
Push-on hose
Fuel Hoses
Fuel Hose