Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Pipette Dropper

Disposal Pipette Dropper
Sales Price: 7.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Science experiments, science experiments courses
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 23:51:21
Because it is 100 units, you can easily buy it, and it is handy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34680624.
Sample sampling
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:41:13
Many things that the tip is warped abnormally are hard to use.
This review is about item#34680633.
Bacterial examination
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 19:56:36
It is already sterilized, so it is used for bacterial examination. I am saved because it is a low price. If there is a little more length star
This review is about item#34680624.
Separation of solution
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:31:32
When dispensing the solution, it is disposable and used to prevent contamination. Although there are sometimes bent, because the purpose is application, I do not mind. Is not there anything cheap like this?
This review is about item#34680633.
To write a handmade soap pattern
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 01:24:38
The whole is blinding and it is good to be sterile but I did not feel like washing it and using it again. Whether it is disposable for money or not, another manufacturer squeezed the iris, it washes it even though there is only one, it is using it. I do not know the stuff, but I hope to meet such products.
This review is about item#34680633.
At trial production, when adding a small amount
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:30:44
Sterilization is unnecessary for our applications. However, although the accuracy of the scale is unreliable, since one drop volume is stable, a small amount of additive is easy to use for adding additives.
This review is about item#34680633.
Use it to transfer memory oil from a bottle to a glass container
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:37:27
Very easy to use It is the best size to transfer to a small bottle It was really nice to purchase
This review is about item#34680615.
To syrup medicine weighing.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:03:18
I can use it without problems except that it contains a lot of pretty crooked ones.
This review is about item#34680633.
At the time of drug administration
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 23:43:47
It is a consumable item to use everyday at a low price, so I'm using it very conveniently. I also plan to purchase regularly.
This review is about item#34680633.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:32:07
Although I have purchased it many times, it is user-friendly and convenient.
This review is about item#34680624.
Animal urinalysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 23:07:57
Because it is used for pet urinalysis, it is saved because it is sterilized, disposable and cheap.
This review is about item#34680624.
Preparation of fragrance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 10:27:07
Because it can be used in disposable, it is very convenient. Scales are useful as well.
This review is about item#34680624.
When weighing resin or paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 19:06:45
I used the equivalent of AS ONE, but since this is a little more sucked and the tip is tapered, high viscosity resin can be used by cutting the tip at the appropriate position. Very useful!
This review is about item#34680633.
Chemical preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:24:06
It is just satisfactory because it is sterilized with a good size and the price is affordable. I will repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#34680633.
Preparation of various fragrances
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 08:57:54
Anyway, I needed a lot of disposable syringe, so it was very helpful. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#34680624.
When measuring oil or chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:55:20
It is handy because it can measure a small amount easily. Because it is cheap, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#34680624.
During inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 11:04:40
Because it is disposable, the price is cheap and it is saved. Since it can be used without problems, I want to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#34680633.
When packing memory oil in a small bottle
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 20:04:06
I am using it without feeling inconvenience in particular. It looks small and it is cute.
This review is about item#34680615.
When un-sent memory oil blend
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:04:42
Because it is sterilized it can be used with confidence and it is cheap so it can be disposable and convenient
This review is about item#34680615.
For weighing liquid raw material
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:23:44
As disposable, the price was cheap and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34680633.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bellows Pipette
Screw Tube, Brown
Poly Dropper
Dropper
Poly Dropper
Chemical Dropper
Dropper
Dropper
Sanispec Sterile Syringe
Poly Dropper
Poly Dropper
Econo dropper non-sterile
Dropper, Pipette
Poly Dropper
Polyester Dropper
Bellows Chemical Dropper,
Poly Dropper