Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 1.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 13:11:57
The purchased shape matched to the inner diameter, but the inner tube was broken, so I am considering that alternative. The product is the best, but the function has not been demonstrated.
This review is about item#33151553.
Used for fishing tackle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:23:56
I used 1 x 2 tubes before, but by making it 1 x 3 thick thing I approached the desired state. I use it together with 1 mm of sus line
This review is about item#33151431.
Fasteners for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 16:02:25
I measured the size neatly and ordered, but I felt "thick" when I arrived at hand I tried aligning what I had at hand and it was all along. It feels thick when it is long. Softness, elasticity was also good, I was glad that I was sought.
This review is about item#33151431.
Lighter repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:03:22
When I undertook repair of a considerably old pistol type writer, the gas pipe was torn and I ordered a silicon tube for replacement. It was perfect.
This review is about item#33151422.
Hose exchange of negative pressure brake fluid bleeder
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:12:29
Purchased for replacement hose of Haskco's negative pressure brake fluid bleeder. It is considerably cheaper than Hasuko's repair parts and there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#33151544.
High Pressure Steam Cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 20:16:29
I found something of a size pitti and it was very helpful. Thank you very much. It was cut out to a length of 1 m and it was better.
This review is about item#33151544.
Gas conveying
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 21:30:14
Thickness Thickness is versatile and you can choose the size that suits your purpose freely
This review is about item#33151456.
Insulation of outdoor cooking wear handle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:57:57
I use it for heat insulation (burn prevention) of a pot handle and a stove's goku. If there is no thickness of 1.5 mm, the effect can not be expected, and if it is too thick it will not be possible to completely fold or repeat trial and error. It is a world of self-satisfaction.
This review is about item#33151501.
Used as materials for preparing biological laboratory instruments (air hose, liquid transfer tube, etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 19:28:00
It is a thing of the shape / quality exactly as it is written on the product page. Although it is used repeatedly washing and autoclave sterilization, the quality is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#33151492.
For maintenance of gas detection tester
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 12:30:49
Is no problem. Selling on the subdivision is helpful
This review is about item#33151605.
Roller pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:38:46
Both accuracy and durability of inner dimensions were not problematic in application.
This review is about item#33151632.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 19:37:32
Used to extend the LLC overflow tube. It was perfect for the mouth of the reservoir tank, as we were able to choose a product that accurately matched the inner and outer diameters. (We could stop the discharged LLC from wetting the coupler)
This review is about item#33151702.
Instead of oil pipe
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 01:09:29
It was too soft to use.
This review is about item#33151657.
Mini fitting and connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 08:27:27
It is strong and elastic, and it is handy as it is hard to come off.
This review is about item#33151501.
Injection and extraction work of liquid chemicals
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 19:42:19
It is soft and easy to use and convenient. There is no improvement point etc separately.
This review is about item#33151474.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 08:58:56
There was not much size to think but there was something I'm saved
This review is about item#33151544.
Used as piping for equipment
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 08:33:40
I am useful because it can choose various sizes.
This review is about item#33151501.
Used for motorcycle maintenance.
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 19:02:56
Hard ,,,,,, Surely it is a good product if you keep the specifications. Probably strong against chemicals, I think it is an excellent product.
This review is about item#33151772.
For radiator
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 14:38:36
I chose for motorcycle radiator overflow, I think that it is a good item with less expansion and contraction even with high heat
This review is about item#33151702.
fuel supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 15:25:14
With moderate hardness, it is solid.
This review is about item#33151632.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
Elastomer media Le tube V580C
Pump tube
CROWNLIGHT Eco Tubing
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Tube