Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Jk Bottle, Bottle With Narrow Opening, Shading

Jk Bottle, Bottle With Narrow Opening, Shading
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Storage of the prepared solution
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:58:21
In our application, light shielding property is sufficient. It is cheap and light, delivery is fast and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32786336.
Container of UV paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:54:20
It is cheap and easy to use. Shipment was also quick. I want the seal to be easy to peel off.
This review is about item#32786293.
Ink subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 12:25:34
It is very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#32786284.
Preservation of light shielding additives required
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 17:04:38
It has high light shielding property, and does not leak from the cap even if it is sideways.
This review is about item#32786327.
Sample stuff that dislikes ultraviolet rays
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 16:58:03
Although it is considered that the light shielding property is higher than that of brown bottle, it can not be determined that it does not see the change over time.
This review is about item#32786284.
For use of light shielding bottle with hypochlorous acid water 10000 ppm.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 23:51:44
It is a very good product.
This review is about item#32786354.
Container of liquid fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 07:08:27
Strong and satisfied with firm making
This review is about item#32786345.
In bottles of liquid products
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 10:02:46
Always I am indebted. Previously, we only had to purchase from a container specialized trading company in the case, somewhat difficult in terms of the location and the cost, but since Monotaro sells it at the rose it really helps. Also, when there are other products you want, we can also use it for price adjustment, so I am also grateful for this point. As I pointed out by other people, there was a problem that the way to tighten was a bit lost during mailing, so I think that there is no problem first if you close it tightly. Please continue your sincere than handling.
This review is about item#32786336.
Container for aqueous solution
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 10:42:38
I am satisfied with the shading point. There is a case where the liquid leaks at the time of mailing. It is said that the structure is free from liquid leakage, but its reliability is not enough. I think that measures are necessary. It is saved if you can provide packing that matches the cap for the moment or measures are taken.
This review is about item#32786311.
To sell injected products.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 18:14:19
Even if you hold it over the sun, the completeness is satisfactory because you can not see through. However, is it not the best if you can check the remaining amount through somewhat through memory things? It will be like a zebra, but it is necessary for the side to use. It would be nice if it could be transparent in the vertical direction, or it could be used as a band-like shape beside it! I guess.
This review is about item#32786327.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screw Tube, Brown
Wide Ointment Bottle
Brown Bottle
Standard Bottle
Narrow Mouthed Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide Mouth Jars, Brown
Gray bottle
J Bottle Round Shape Moriguchi Shadow
Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
J Bottle Round Shape Wide Open Shading
J Bottle Round Shaped Light Stop Light Sterilization
J Bottle square type wide-mouthed shading