Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
190 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 28
3 star 39
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 190 Reviews .
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:49:28
It is very soft and detergent is familiar and easy to use sponge. I think that it is over the price.
This review is about item#32636572.
To car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:49
It is a normal car wash sponge. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:27:44
I use it for car wash. Because it is cheap and disposable, it is useful.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:09:15
I use it every time. Size, ease of holding, softness, etc. are just right. It does not matter if you do not have this sponge somehow ...
This review is about item#32636572.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 06:43:02
I am using it unchanged as other products, I do not find any particularly excellent points, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:58:48
Is not it possible to use three or four times? There is nothing in particular.
This review is about item#32636572.
Dog shampoo
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 04:55:50
I also love frothing well. The size is just right.
This review is about item#32636572.
Although it is a car wash sponge
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:36:24
I tried washing the bathtub because foaming is good, but it is satisfactory without scratches.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 15:21:33
Although it is inexpensive such as water absorbency and hardness, I think it is better than I thought.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 12:10:16
It is the same as ordinary car wash sponge. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
I use it when car wash.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:37:25
I am satisfied that I can use it normally. I am looking forward to how much it will be.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 20:42:53
I use it for car wash. Because it is disposable, it is handy.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:00:47
I tried to use it for a Delica Space gear car wash. I was saved because the car body was big.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 13:23:45
I bought it for the customer's whole company and used it. I also want to rip it again.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 16:15:24
Foaming is very popular very well. I will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:36:43
the expendables. I think that it is a good usage to exchange in one year. Not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 16:18:24
Easy to hold, froth well, work progresses easier. It is also appreciated to be sent in a vacuum pack.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 18:27:57
Vacuum packed condition before use, easy to store and bulky is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:39:14
It can be used without problems. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:22:10
I think that it is better for price, but I think whether it is better if durability goes up.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car wash sponge regular
Alkaline Battery
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Cotton Work Gloves
Car Sponge Set 5P
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag