Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
217 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 31
3 star 43
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 217 Reviews
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:26:16
The price is also cheap Quality is also satisfied well! Next time I would like to buy a couple of them.
This review is about item#32636572.
Product washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:26:44
The sponge is stocking a lot for good use, but it was light but it was in trouble at the place to take place. It is very good as it is compressed.
This review is about item#68224178.
Used for car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:57:34
The size is just right, and foaming is also sufficient. However, sometimes it can be snapped off and sometimes get caught in the gap
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 00:25:22
It is compact by collapsing into a petanko. If you can open it will swell up for the pictures.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 19:12:03
When I first came I thought how lately it was lengthened, but it turned out to be fat as I fucked up the seal.
This review is about item#32636572.
To car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:52:58
Even a normal sponge. Both price and quality are 100 level. 100 cheaper than average.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 13:14:10
I bought it, but I bought it just cheaper than 100 yen shop. Although there is disposable but there is nothing to be a little troubled, there is a gifts item.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 00:22:41
It gets compressed and reaches it. It is so great that it is perfect for washing cars.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 15:29:35
Oil arrived at the wheel of the car will fall cleanly, so I would like to care for it frequently.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used when car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 11:25:55
I got it for free trial coupon. I am thankful to wash using this when washing the car. Although it is a sponge, it is nice if you can get it for free.
This review is about item#32636572.
For shampoo wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 01:07:58
100 sponge which is a little easier than the average, better quality than 100 average.
This review is about item#68224178.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:16:07
Washing a car with this sponge a little? Will it be effective? The surface becomes slippery. Now using this car wash
This review is about item#32636572.
Cleaning the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:41:56
I am satisfied with the size suitable for the hand purchased for cleaning the veranda.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:02:43
Although it is cheap, the density of the sponge is low. It does not differ from 100,.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 02:02:44
Foaming is also good, and the body is not scratched because the texture is fine.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:02:18
Although I bought more than one, it got compressed and I got it compactly saved.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 11:09:10
Sponge, tightness and moderate hardness (there is waist), so white water cars etc are also excellent to fall easily. Now I thought that it is valuable among many soft sponges. I do not know yet about durability, but I will also purchase it. It is highly recommended.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:33:30
It seems to be active as car wash cars Absorbability is also good
This review is about item#32636572.
It's car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:11
I thought it would be nice to use more than three times, so it's enough.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:31:20
It is buying it. Because I am cheap, I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Fabric Tape
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Alkaline Battery
Car wash sponge regular
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Car Sponge Set 5P
Cotton Work Gloves
Disc Grinder
Plastic Bag