Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Wash Sponge

Car Wash Sponge
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
245 Customer Reviews
5 star 154
4 star 35
3 star 47
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 245 Reviews
Car wash operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:28:06
I felt I was able to wash firmly less air bubbles than I thought. You can use it easily at this price.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:57:03
I am using it in a car wash. I think that it is also best for body cleaning at the time of painting.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:03:50
Reached with a vacuum pack, is this fine? I thought that it was quite easy to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 10:57:03
It is cheap and easy to use. I want a different color. It will repeat.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for cleaning bath tub
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 10:35:20
Since it is cheaper and softer than a commercial bathtub sponge, it will not scratch the surface of the bathtub.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:00:35
Because it is packaged compactly, it is also ant to keep it for emergency for use at a meeting, etc.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:27:54
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 17:52:26
It purchased for the first time this time. Foaming is also satisfactory with a firm feeling for the price as much as possible. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#32636572.
By car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 13:05:45
If it arrives and opens it is not so big and it is a defective item? I thought. As soon as I put it on water it got larger I am using it for car washing, but I can use it without complaint
This review is about item#68224178.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 11:52:24
I am satisfied with more than expected quality. I will order again.
This review is about item#32636572.
Fee adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:20:28
Purchase for shipping fee adjustment. There is no problem with ordinary sponge. The price is also cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32636572.
Shipping is ...
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 10:56:08
I am satisfied with the product, but delivery is disgusted because of the city liner. Redelivery is for phone only, no sunbattle delivery, no delivery schedule Still in preparation for shipping (no update even after delivery) Distribution of traders who can not specify the delivery date / time is difficult to use with the neck.
This review is about item#32636572.
Used for normal car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:27:48
The packaging is compressed, it is easy to handle because the bulk is small and the thickness is very thin. The commodity itself is firmly in proportion to the price and it can be used for car washing without problems. I think that COSPA is good.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:43:04
I wonder if the surface is hard a little. I am worried about scratches to use for the body with a new article. I will try it for the tire for a while.
This review is about item#32636572.
Cleaning of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:25:37
Fine dust sticks to the body in the spring. This sponge was easy to grasp and easy to work with.
This review is about item#32636572.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 19:03:21
Because it is affordable because it is bigger, I decided to keep it for cleaning.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:50:37
Thank you, good products from now on, thank you.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:43:56
When breaking vinyl it became surprisingly easy to use bulging enough to surprise.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 14:07:39
I bought it because it was cheaper than the home center. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:47:52
I think that it is good not to take a place to reserve as it arrives in a compressed pack.
This review is about item#32636572.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towels
Sand Bag
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Handle Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Cotton Work Gloves
Car Sponge Set 5P
Alkaline Battery
Plastic Bag
Fabric Tape
Disc Grinder