Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sign Board Stand

Sign Board Stand
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 07:28:43
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied because it seems to be light and strong
This review is about item#11125956.
Toilet cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:12:23
Because our size is easy to use, it is a standard material. I am also happy that it is cheap.
This review is about item#11126001.
Parking lot maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:13:23
The display is easy to understand, the price is also cheap and excellent.
This review is about item#11125947.
During cleaning and temporary hazards
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 15:15:25
I thought that it is very easy to use because the material is softer than the one you are using and it can be opened easily when you pin up when opening it.
This review is about item#11125983.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 10:27:01
Cleaning work can be appealed to passersby clearly
This review is about item#11125931.
While checking and servicing the forklift, place it in 2 to 4 corners and check it to clarify the work area
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-18 12:22:06
It is slightly lighter and needs attention not to be blown by the wind at the site, but it was as ideal as it was convenient to carry anyway. If it is a pylon type stand, it folds too much space in the service car, it becomes considerably thin, nothing to take place is more than anything! But, because we can make 2 to 4 cards in one unit, if you sell set, think that even number is thankful
This review is about item#11126035.
I attached it to the cone bar at the construction site and used it
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 21:13:57
I used it in a situation where the wind is not blowing, but I think that it will never fly if you have that structure.
This review is about item#11126026.
Make a block
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 14:24:03
It was said that it was always possible to make a section with a color cone / cone bar by instructions from the general contractor, but even at the purchase sign stand, OK got out, making it easy to carry.
This review is about item#11126035.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Label For Warning Sign
Floor Uni Stand, Transparent Pocket Type
Floor Sign Stand
Floor sign stand
Signboard
Sign Bord
Barricade stand
Floor Safety Sign
Sign cube Slim
Floor sign stand
Sticker for Kan-Barri
Warning Sign