Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel Sponge Stick

Wheel Sponge Stick
Sales Price: 5.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews .
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:03:13
It is very useful for washing the wheel at the time of car washing. It also reaches narrow places and will be clean.
This review is about item#9987065.
Car car wash etc
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:05:30
I can use it without problems separately.
This review is about item#09987065.
Cleaning the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 19:14:16
You can also clean the narrow back.
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 10:34:24
I think that the sponge part may be harder. Especially the tip part. The stronger one is easier to use.
This review is about item#09987065.
Washing wheel
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 23:50:47
It is not a feeling like goshigoshi after putting strength, but it fits snugly and it is easy to use. If I want a greed, I think that it will be a little longer. I think that it is just right to use it with an ordinary sponge.
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:50:10
It is convenient because it is easy to use and it reaches the back of the wheel from the gap. Because the dirt on the wheel can not be removed unless it rubs, polish it with water and finish it with water, it becomes beautiful. Spongebobs become rumbling, so I purchase it regularly as a consumable item.
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 09:58:39
Due to unrest in durability, we bought two of them. Although the durability of the tip part seems not to be strong, it does not seem to be a problem even if rubbing rubbing. Easy to enter between spokes, easy to use.
This review is about item#09987065.
Cleaning of tire wheel and caliper.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 01:59:03
Although I did not expect it, I am surprisingly easy to wash and enter a narrow place so I am satisfied that the place I was not able to wash can be washed. Especially good work among the foils. The caliper became beautiful. The bad place is too much Funafunha from the tip to 40 mm, it seems to be useless quickly. I would like you to be a bit harder.
This review is about item#09987065.
Cleaning the aluminum wheel
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 08:45:30
The narrow gap is also beautiful and satisfied. It is the purchase of the second one. I do not want washing around the air valve, I want you to put a thin brush built in the stick.
This review is about item#09987065.
Used for washing aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 20:51:49
It is easy to use. Originally I do not expect much durability, but I think that it is possible to extend the durability by using (using plenty of foam detergent, not rubbing too much strength).
This review is about item#09987065.
wheel
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 18:32:59
It was easy to use. Is it durable?
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 22:06:41
I am doing well.
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 17:07:53
It was very easy to use! Since it is used only once, the point of durability will be the point in the future, but the satisfaction level at the moment is high.
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 21:00:09
Durability is low and sponge gets stuck and it becomes useless. Then the plastic core inside will hurt the wheel
This review is about item#09987065.
Wheel cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 18:56:55
It is repeat purchase. It is useful for washing thin spoke spots. However, I want a little more durability.
This review is about item#09987065.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 19:53:11
Easy to use. I will buy it again if it breaks.
This review is about item#09987065.
Aluminum wheel washing
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 14:57:27
I use it for a taxi vehicle. I use it almost everyday, but my sponge earlier became frustrating in about two weeks. I am happy with this satisfaction if there is more durability. Since it enters firmly into a thin part, other parts such as price are good.
This review is about item#09987065.
Aluminum washing
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-18 01:13:08
The approach to the narrow place is wonderful because the black part is cushioned. Although there is a problem of durability, I think that it is great price in price.
This review is about item#09987065.
Cleaning the foil
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 09:48:45
This is convenient
This review is about item#09987065.
Car wheel car wash
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-19 16:14:35
Although I used the same type of stick before, the sponge became useless immediately, but this is because the cloth is rolled on the sponge so dirt will fall well and durability seems to be good I think that it is quite good product .
This review is about item#09987065.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sponge Wheel Brush, Handle
Wheel Sponge Wide
E-Z WASH
Pitgear Wheel Brush
Car Wash Sponge, Handle
Car Wash Sponge
Wheel sponge hammerhead
Wheel Sponge
Flexible Wheel Brush
Wheel Sponge