Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Jack Attachment for Sides

Jack Attachment for Sides
Sales Price: 12.88 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Car tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:51:53
It is a repeater. It is okay not to be aware of the car when jacking up.
This review is about item#9988571.
As a rubber mount of the jack
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:07:16
I thought it was a type that has a detachable pin clearly on the reverse side. I thought that if I had a photograph on the back side, I did not misallocate it.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:47:33
Because it is cheap, we are ordering a few items so that it becomes free shipping and other products.
This review is about item#09988571.
Jack attachment
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:29:50
I could not use it because the groove of digging was shallow. I'm sorry. . .
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 08:23:24
I am using it with a 2 ton jack which is quite old and unknown manufacturer, but it is usable normally.
This review is about item#09988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:42:54
It was a bit of a hydraulic tool that I had. It was good.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 18:00:09
It fits perfectly and is easy to use. I can not help getting such parts, so I am saved.
This review is about item#9988571.
To jackie up
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 21:50:27
Since the attachment was not attached to Jackie purchased, I bought it. When using it from the side at the time of a jack point, it is good that the jack point does not hurt.
This review is about item#9988571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:01:52
It fits perfectly with the floor jack. We will also purchase
This review is about item#09988571.
I wanted such a product.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 14:57:53
As the car became new and the installation place of the hydraulic jack is deep or low, I could not use it, but it takes time twice, but hydraulic jacks can be used with this product from the designated side of the side.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up of passenger car
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 10:05:20
I used it in combination with the 2 t jack of the monotary, but the bottom side collapsed and the attachment was tilted and it became a very dangerous condition.
For 1 Box car tire change work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 22:34:04
I am satisfied with the function of the jack up attachment. However, it is easy to get out of the tray during transportation, so be careful.
This review is about item#9988571.
To the reserve of the company's floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:50:12
Because jack accessories are getting sore. Genuine products are safe.
This review is about item#9988571.
Car Jack Up
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:22:22
It was perfectly fit to fit in the jack pan. After that, it is endurance years.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:50:14
It was perfect for the cheapest monotaro floor jack. It is good without damaging the jack point
This review is about item#9988571.
I can not scratch it
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:51:25
Until now, I was caught sandwiching a plate in a place to raise up with Jackie up, but this will cite without scratching my bodie.
This review is about item#9988571.
Jack up
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:01:35
Although the car body is not scratched to the jack up, if you used it twice it was broken and I thought there was a problem with durability. Also at the nearby home center the same things are slight, but it is sold cheaply (for consumption tax) I think that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9988571.
When jacking up
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 07:06:52
Used for side-up. If it is helpful, it is helpful, but it is easy to catch on the side when jacking down? Is it only Outlander?
This review is about item#09988571.
During summer / winter tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 01:04:59
I bought it for the monotaro brand jack (now it has been discontinued). The size is perfect
This review is about item#09988571.
Automobile
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:54:13
This price is easier to use than using lumber at this price. Since it is easy to fall off the jack, ingenuity is necessary.
This review is about item#9988571.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Pad
Jack Adapter
Jack Stands
Oil-Pressure Lowdown Jack
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
INSERT NOZZLES(TYPE JT)
Protective pad for FJ-100
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Rubber cushion
Jack pad
Jack plate
Jack pad