Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sponge for Car Shampoo

Sponge for Car Shampoo
Sales Price: 2.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:59:47
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble to use.
This review is about item#9600035.
When car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:14:14
I feel like I'm solidly making than before.
This review is about item#9600035.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:34:57
Used for car wash. The price is cheap, it is easy to purchase. It's user-friendly. We also have many bubbles.
This review is about item#09600035.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:44:59
I think that it is superior in cost and toughness even if compared with other brands. I am sorry to wash cars with hundreds of cars in one month.
This review is about item#09576375.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 16:48:30
Good soft feeling, good if the water sucks good!
This review is about item#09576375.
For everyday washing.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 17:51:59
Even at low price it is very easy to use, such as size and foaming, we use it separately for the top and bottom of the car with two products.
This review is about item#09576375.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 01:07:06
It might be depending on the medicine to use which is easy to use and easy to use, but rinsing was also fast.
This review is about item#09576375.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 10:49:25
It would be nice if there were bulk selling items without individual packaging.
This review is about item#09600035.
Car wash of a private car
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-16 22:24:48
The texture is fine and detergent retention is good. When it gets older, it gets fuzzy, but no complaints from the number of times of use and price until then.
This review is about item#09600035.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-07 17:00:48
It is an ordinary sponge.
This review is about item#09600035.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Absorbent Sponge
Car Wash Sponge
Sponge
Micro Whip Car Wash Sponge
SPONGE 1-B 220x115x50
Car wash sponge regular
SPONGE 5-B 200x100x50
Rich and Soft Car Wash Sponge
Car Wash Sponge PRO
Wax Sponge 3P
Car Sponge Set 5P