Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Clamp

Tube Clamp
Sales Price: 1.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
213 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 28
3 star 31
2 star 10
1 star 16
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 213 Reviews .
Purchase for faucet replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 01:37:54
There are various sizes and if you make a mistake in size, it will not fit.
This review is about item#09465757.
As a car hose band
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:49:17
Until now, I was able to use it normally, but recently it was not easy to make, When trying to install it, the band comes off and it is not usable. I also use 80-100φ, but it is also often out.
This review is about item#9465793.
Tightening of oil hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 22:09:01
Although it can be tightened with a strong torque for the price, recently when it is tightened with usual tone it may idle and be broken.
This review is about item#9465741.
As a hose fastener in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:41:22
I use it in repeat, but I plan to purchase it next time without any special problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:09:46
I wanted only two, so it was better to buy one at a time.
This review is about item#9465741.
BMW's fuel filter hose fixed
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:19:51
It was able to be firmly settled. In the state of shipment a little opening is stiff, it will be smooth if you narrow it a little. I could fix it tightly.
This review is about item#9465741.
Used for tightening the LLC band
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:38:42
Although I do not know the durability, no problem arises at all with regard to use. I think CP is expensive.
This review is about item#09465741.
Extension of water spray hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 19:21:49
It is convenient because it can be removed and reused. I use it when extending the water spray hose.
This review is about item#9465757.
During cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 11:09:27
It was very durable, and the metal fittings were deformed in the second use, and it stopped tightening.
This review is about item#9465757.
I used it as a radiator hose band of a motorcycle (imported car).
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:24:27
The price is cheap, but there was not any problem in terms of quality. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#9465766.
Tightening of radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 03:07:41
I am using it without problems. There are various kinds of goods, but they are usable without any problems.
This review is about item#09465766.
Gardening
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:18:02
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9465741.
Tightening of the field watering hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 22:10:33
I used a butterfly screw type until now but you can tighten the pliers with your hands It was troublesome to use. This type can be snapped on and easily tightened.
This review is about item#9465757.
Tightening the hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:42:42
I do not care about anything, so it's good that they are good.
This review is about item#9465757.
To prevent hose from coming off
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:23:29
Although it is inexpensive, it is a product that is solid and easy to use, and it is also purchased.
This review is about item#9465741.
Facilities in the plant
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:18:56
It is cheap and saved! It is enough to help us reduce our expenses.
This review is about item#9465741.
Radiator on sub tank hose
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 00:53:51
As soon as you tighten it strongly, it is Namel. By the way, I forgot that it was the same as when I last bought it and purchased it. It is cheap, but it can not be used.
This review is about item#9465757.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:35:25
I have been repeating many times. Quality is also good, and it is recommended because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9465766.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:49:45
It was usable as usual as usual. I will think about purchasing additional later.
This review is about item#9465741.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 08:52:48
I used it for fuel hose of automobile but it was able to be used without any problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09465741.